[ skip to content ]

Directory:Office of Research

Office of Research

Corrie Marsh

Corrie Marsh

    Asst Director for Operations, Assessment & Compliance- Office of Research
    2316 INNOVATION RESEARCH PARK BLDG I
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6523
  • cmarsh@odu.edu
Tawana Hardy

Tawana Hardy

    Assistant to the Vice President for Research
    203 RESEARCH PARK I 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3460
  • thardy@odu.edu

Research Compliance

Greg Cutter

Greg Cutter

    Professor Es & Interim Avp For Research Compliance
    431 OCEANOGRAPHY&PHYSICS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4929
  • gcutter@odu.edu
Danielle Dady

Danielle Dady

    Senior Research Compliance Coordinator
    203 RESEARCH PARK I
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5451
  • ddady@odu.edu
Olivia Trumino

Olivia Trumino

    Research Compliance Coord
    4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4636
  • otrumino@odu.edu

Research Development

Karen Eck

Karen Eck

    Asst Vp For Research
    2003 RESEARCH PARK I
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3707
  • keck@odu.edu
Jackie Stein

Jackie Stein

    DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT
    203 RESEARCH PARK I
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6758
  • jstein@odu.edu
Daniel Campbell

Daniel Campbell

    Research Development
    203 RESEARCH PARK I 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3148
  • dcampbel@odu.edu

Stephen Landowne

Stephen Landowne

    Senior Grant Development Specialist
    2101 J ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3655
  • slandown@odu.edu
Barbara Mann

Barbara Mann

    Grant Development Specialist
    203 RESEARCH PARK I
  • NORFOLK, VA 23508
  • 757-683-5029
  • bmann@odu.edu
Elizabeth Saltzman

Elizabeth Saltzman

    Senior Grant Development Specialist Senior Grant Development Specialist
    SUITE 203 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3579
  • esaltzma@odu.edu

Innovation and Commercialization

Kevin Leslie

Kevin Leslie

    Director of Patents
    1030 UNIVERSITY BLVD
  • SUFFOLK, VA 23435
  • 757-695-4341
  • kleslie@odu.edu
Monti Dutta

Monti Dutta

    Agreement Maintenance and Compliance Manager
    SUITE 203 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4027
  • adutta@odu.edu
David Einfeldt

David Einfeldt

    Dir Of Intellectual Property Mgt
    SUITE 2301 RESEARCH PARK I 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5727
  • deinfeld@odu.edu

Paul Olsen P.E.

Paul Olsen P.E.

    Executive Director, Programs And Partnerships
    SUITE 200 4511 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • polsen@odu.edu

Enterprise Research and Innovation

Eric Weisel

Eric Weisel

    Senior Assoc Vp For Applied Research
    4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3460
  • eweisel@odu.edu

Maritime Initiatives

Elspeth Mcmahon

Elspeth Mcmahon

    Assoc Vp Maritime Initiatives
    OFFICE OF RESEARCH
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3460
  • emcmahon@odu.edu

Sponsored Programs

Shannon Robinson

Shannon Robinson

    Assoc Vp Res & Exec Dir Odurf
    4111 MONARCH WAY OFFICE OF RESEARCH
  • NORFOLK, VA 23508
  • 757-683-7210
  • s4robins@odu.edu

Site Navigation

Experience Guaranteed

Enhance your college career by gaining relevant experience with the skills and knowledge needed for your future career. Discover our experiential learning opportunities.

Academic Days

Picture yourself in the classroom, speak with professors in your major, and meet current students.

Upcoming Events

From sports games to concerts and lectures, join the ODU community at a variety of campus events.