[ skip to content ]

More Information about this image

Lion fountain with blue skies on Kaufman Mall.

Directory

Ombuds and Mediators

The Ombuds and Mediators are full-time tenured faculty. The Ombuds and Mediators can be contacted Monday – Friday during business hours of 9am – 5pm at their email address.


Mediators

Arts & Letters Tom Socha and Mudje Erten-Unal
Business
Education Mark Rehfuss
Engineering Jaewan Yoon
Health Sciences Lynn Tolle
Office of Research and School of Cybersecurity Roderick Graham
Public Health & Nursing Corrin Gillis
Sciences James Paulson
Library Marc Ouellette


Ombuds and Mediators Directory

Dr. Nina W. Brown-Interim Ombuds

ombuds@odu.edu


Kristin Gansle
Professor
kgansle@odu.edu

Corrin Gillis
Associate Professor
cgillis@odu.edu

Roderick Graham
Associate Professor
rgraham@odu.edu

Marc Ouellette
Associate Professor
mouellet@odu.edu

James Paulson
Associate Professor
jpaulson@odu.edu

Mark Rehfuss
Professor
mrehfuss@odu.edu

Thomas Socha
Professor
tsocha@odu.edu

Lynn Tolle
Professor
ltolle@odu.edu

Mujde Erten-Unal
Associate Professor
munal@odu.edu

Jaewan Yoon
Associate Professor
jyoon@odu.edu


Site Navigation

Presidential Inauguration

ODU commemorated the inauguration of President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D., during Homecoming Weekend 2022. Relive the historic weekend.

Fall Open House

It's time to fall in love with ODU! Join us for our last Open House event of the semester on Saturday, November 19.

Commencement 2022

Visit the Commencement Office for information on event times, caps & gowns, tickets and more!