[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Dean of Students

More Information about this image

Three students talking outside University Quad.

Denisse Thillet

    Director of Student Outreach & Support
    2008 WEBB CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3442
  • dthillet@odu.edu

Nicole Remy

    Case Manager
    2008 WEBB CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3442
  • nremy@odu.edu

Samantha Palmucci

    RETENTION COORDINATOR
    2008 WEBB CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3442
  • spalmucc@odu.edu

Preston Reilly

    PROGRAM COORDINATOR
    2008 WEBB CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3442
  • preilly@odu.edu

Patricia Lindsey

    ASST TO VP OF ENROLLMENT SVCS
    1002 KOCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6702
  • plindsey@odu.edu

Richelle Kelly

    Assistant to Dean of Students & Associate VP
    2208 WEBB CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3442
  • rkelly@odu.edu

Debbie Woodell

    Administrative Assistant for Travel Awards
    1000 WEBB CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4109
  • dwoodell@odu.edu