Pearson Mastering student data is now deleted after one year
If you use Pearson Mastering as part of your course delivery, this message is for you:
Pearson is cleaning up student data from older courses in order to maximize overall performance. As such, all student scores and learning outcomes will be deleted from Mastering one year after each course ends.
To retain student data longer than a year, you'll need to export grades and learning outcomes at the end of each course. Here's how:
Please contact your Pearson representative if you need help exporting student data.