[ skip to content ]

Directory:Institute for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

More Information about this image

ODU Color Line Pattern- IIE

Institute for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

ADMINISTRATION

John Nunnery

Associate Vice President for Research jnunnery@odu.edu 757-683-3596

Yvette Lee

Director of Business Operations

ylee@odu.edu

757-683-3056

Paul Olsen Executive Director polsen@odu.edu 757-683-3568

Phil Moore

Fiscal Administrative Assistant pcmoore@odu.edu 757-683-7074

IIE PROGRAMS


Business Development Center at Old Dominion University

Monique McWhite

Director

mmcwhite@odu.edu

757-683-4159

Lisa Parks Business Specialist lparks@odu.edu 757-383-9512
Ben Salomonsky Business Consultant bsalomon@odu.edu 757-683-4996

OpenSeas Technology Innovation Hub

Jerry Cronin Executive Director jcronin@odu.edu

757-876-1562


TempO

Jerry Cronin Program Director jcronin@odu.edu

757-876-1562

Steve Goad

Program Coordinator

hgoad@odu.edu 757-510-7741

Veterans Business Outreach Center (VBOC)

Don Miller Program Director d1miller@odu.edu 757-683-7070

Joshua Kovitch

Counselor

jkovitch@odu.edu.

757-683-5793

Darwin Byrd

Counselor

d1byrd@odu.edu

757-683-5071


Women's Business Center (WBC)

Erika Small-Sisco

Program Director

esmallsi@odu.edu

757-683-5517

Deborah Gittens

Program Coordinator dgittens@odu.edu 757-683-5542

Site Navigation

Presidential Inauguration

ODU commemorated the inauguration of President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D., during Homecoming Weekend 2022. Relive the historic weekend.

Fall Open House

It's time to fall in love with ODU! Join us for our last Open House event of the semester on Saturday, November 19.

Commencement 2022

Visit the Commencement Office for information on event times, caps & gowns, tickets and more!