[ skip to content ]

Directory:Office of Finance

More Information about this image

Outside view of Rollins Hall.

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

2003 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Maggie Libby

    Interim Associate Vice President for Finance and University Controller
    4417 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3211
  • mlibby@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Associate Controller

Branden D. Matthews

    Financial Reporting/Compliance Manager
    2005A ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6274
  • bdmatthe@odu.edu

Esmin Baptiste-Mateo

    PCI Compliance Specialist
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5928
  • ebaptist@odu.edu

Raymond Ho

    Internal Control Auditor
    2106 C SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5257
  • rho@odu.edu

Holly Lucas

    Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
    2003 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4983
  • hlucas@odu.edu


STUDENT ACCOUNTS SERVICES

1006 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Delores White

    STUDENT ACCOUNTS SVCS MGR
    205D ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6881
  • dwhite@odu.edu

Tramisha Goodman

    Collections Specialist
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3250
  • tagoodma@odu.edu


ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Angela Mitchell

    Supervisor, AR & Collections
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6879
  • a1mitche@odu.edu

Katie Loomis

    Third Party Billing Coordinator
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3025
  • kloomis@odu.edu

Gail Farrington

    Third Party Billing
    1009 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5286
  • gfarring@odu.edu

Amy Nordmeyer

    Student Accounts A-D & Student Appeals A-K
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6880
  • anordmey@odu.edu

Chandra Berry

    Student Accounts E-K
    1007 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6879
  • c1berry@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Student Accounts L-R

Lourena Miles-Sawyer

    Student Accounts S-Z & Student Appeals L-Z
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3030
  • lmiles@odu.edu


TUITION APPEAL PROCESSORS

Amy Nordmeyer

    Student Accounts A-D & Student Appeals A-K
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6880
  • anordmey@odu.edu

Lourena Miles-Sawyer

    Student Accounts S-Z & Student Appeals L-Z
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3030
  • lmiles@odu.edu


CASHIERING

Suzanne Kello

    Lead Cashier
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4910
  • skello@odu.edu

Carissa White

(Vacant)

    Cashier

Brequana Spence



PAYROLL

2104 SPONG HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Gloria Boone

    Payroll Manager
    2102 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3014
  • gboone@odu.edu

Anitra S Hilliard

    ASST PAYROLL MANAGER
    2106 B SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4337
  • ahilliar@odu.edu


PAYROLL PROCESSING

Emily Herrera

    Payroll Processing Supervisor
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5726
  • e1herrer@odu.edu

Quintina Armstrong

    Payroll Processing Lead A-L
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3040
  • qarmstro@odu.edu

Tiana Bowe

    PAYROLL PROCESSOR
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5271
  • tbowe@odu.edu

Rose Marie Moodie

    BI WEEKLY PAYROLL PROCESSOR
    ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5266
  • rmoodie@odu.edu


PAYROLL BENEFITS

Ingrid Allen

    Payroll Benefits Supervisor
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5346
  • iallen@odu.edu

Alfredo Mateo

    Payroll Benefits Technician
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3302
  • amateo@odu.edu

Tineka Porter



PAYROLL COMPLIANCE & STUDENT ENROLLMENT

Lisa Hecker

    Payroll Compliance/Student Employment Supervisor
    2101 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3193
  • lhecker@odu.edu

Natalia Watkins

    Non Resident Alien & Payroll Coordinator
    2101 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4980
  • mwatkins@odu.edu

Joyce Thornton

    Student Services Specialist
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6268
  • jdevans@odu.edu

Brenda Woodhouse

    Student Services Specialist
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5399
  • bblount@odu.edu


DATA CONTROL

2003 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Linda Meyers

    Finance Systems Manager
    2005 C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3279
  • lmeyers@odu.edu

Amanda Dunlap

    Communications & Training Coordinator
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4462
  • adunlap@odu.edu

Terria Mcneil

    Data Control Fiscal Technician
    2005C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3257
  • tmcneil@odu.edu

Lisa Williams

    Data Control Fiscal Technician
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3257
  • lywillia@odu.edu

Jorel Brown

    ADMIN & OFFICE SPEC III - HR
    ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3257
  • j18brown@odu.edu


GENERAL ACCOUNTING

ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Lisa Wharton

    General Accounting Manager
    2004D ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3058
  • lwharton@odu.edu

Stephanie Jones

    Reconcilation Accountant
    2004C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5123
  • s11jones@odu.edu

Jarin Cornish

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2004H ALFRED ROLLINS JR HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3055
  • jcornish@odu.edu

Jacqueline Johnson

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2004F ROLLINS HALL FINANCE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5121
  • jjohnso@odu.edu

Jason Gunning

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2005 B ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3054
  • jgunning@odu.edu


Erica Sawyer

    Plant Fund/Cost Accountant
    2003C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5023
  • esawyer@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Fixed Asset Accountant

Metoka Wiggins

    Grant Accountant
    2004E ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3045
  • mwiggins@odu.edu



Site Navigation

Presidential Inauguration

ODU commemorated the inauguration of President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D., during Homecoming Weekend 2022. Relive the historic weekend.

Fall Open House

It's time to fall in love with ODU! Join us for our last Open House event of the semester on Saturday, November 19.

Commencement 2022

Visit the Commencement Office for information on event times, caps & gowns, tickets and more!