[ skip to content ]

Directory:Office of Finance

More Information about this image

Outside view of Rollins Hall.

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

2003 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Maggie Libby

    Associate Vice President for Finance and University Controller
    2003B ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3211
  • mlibby@odu.edu

Catherine Burris CPA, CMA

    Associate Controller
    2004 G ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4795
  • cwburris@odu.edu

Bernardette Carter

    Assistant Controller
    2005A ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6274
  • b2carter@odu.edu

Raymond Ho

    Internal Control Auditor
    2106 C SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5257
  • rho@odu.edu

Holly Lucas

    Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
    2003 A ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4983
  • hlucas@odu.edu


STUDENT ACCOUNTS SERVICES

1006 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Latonya Gregory



STUDENT ACCOUNTS

Chandra Berry

    Supervisor, AR & Collections
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3030
  • c1berry@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Student Accounts A-D & Student Appeals A-K

(Vacant)

    Student Accounts E-K

Vanessa Dukes

    Student Accounts L-R
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6877
  • vdukes@odu.edu

Lourena Miles-Sawyer

    Student Accounts S-Z & Student Appeals L-Z
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3030
  • lmiles@odu.edu


CASHIERING

Suzanne Kello

    Cash Operation Supervisor
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6846
  • skello@odu.edu

Carissa White

Aquilla Triggs

Jitendrabhai Solanki

    Account Technician
    1007 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4910
  • jsolanki@odu.edu


ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Tramisha Goodman

    Assistant Mgr, Student Accounts
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5901
  • tagoodma@odu.edu

Katie Loomis

    Third Party Billing Coordinator
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3025
  • kloomis@odu.edu

Gail Farrington

    Third Party Billing
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5286
  • gfarring@odu.edu

Yvette Wiggins

    Collections Specialist
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6103
  • ywiggins@odu.edu


PAYROLL

2104 SPONG HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Gloria Boone

    Payroll Director
    2102 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3014
  • gboone@odu.edu

Anitra S Hilliard

    Assistant Payroll Manager
    2106 B SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4337
  • ahilliar@odu.edu


PAYROLL PROCESSING

(Vacant)

    Payroll Processing Supervisor

Quintina Armstrong

    Payroll Processing Lead A-L
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3040
  • qarmstro@odu.edu

Tiana Bowe

    M-W Full Time Payroll Processor
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5271
  • tbowe@odu.edu

Rose Marie Moodie


Sonyalee Salmon

    Payroll Processor X-Z & PT
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3037
  • ssalmon@odu.edu


PAYROLL BENEFITS

Ingrid Allen

    Payroll Benefits Supervisor
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5346
  • iallen@odu.edu

Alfredo Mateo

    Payroll Benefits Technician
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3302
  • amateo@odu.edu

Tineka Porter



PAYROLL COMPLIANCE & STUDENT ENROLLMENT

Lisa Hecker

    Payroll Compliance/Student Employment Supervisor
    2101 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3193
  • lhecker@odu.edu

Natalia Watkins

    Non Resident Alien & Payroll Coordinator
    2101 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4980
  • mwatkins@odu.edu

Joyce Thornton

    Student Services Specialist
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6268
  • jdevans@odu.edu

Brenda Woodhouse

    Student Services Specialist
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5399
  • bblount@odu.edu


DATA CONTROL

2003 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Linda Meyers

    Financial Systems Manager
    2005 C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3279
  • lmeyers@odu.edu

Kristy Hammonds

    Data Control Supervisor
    2005B ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5537
  • knhammon@odu.edu

Amanda Dunlap

    Communications & Training Coordinator
    2101 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4462
  • adunlap@odu.edu

Lisa Williams

    Data Control Fiscal Technician
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3257
  • lywillia@odu.edu

Jorel Brown

    Data Control Specialist
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3257
  • j18brown@odu.edu


GENERAL ACCOUNTING

ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Lisa Wharton

    General Accounting Manager
    2004D ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3058
  • lwharton@odu.edu

Jennifer Rickards

    Senior Accountant & Analyst
    2004E ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5023
  • jrickard@odu.edu

Jason Gunning

    Reconciliation Accountant Supv
    2004B ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3054
  • jgunning@odu.edu

Jarin Cornish

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2004A ALFRED ROLLINS JR HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3055
  • jcornish@odu.edu

Jacqueline Johnson

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2004C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5121
  • jjohnso@odu.edu

Terria Mcneil

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2004 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3054
  • tmcneil@odu.edu




FINANCIAL REPORTING & COMPLIANCE

ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Sandra Gaskins


Lindsey Neenan

    Grant Accountant
    2004 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3052
  • lneenan@odu.edu

Esmin Baptiste-Mateo

    PCI Compliance Specialist
    2004 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5928
  • ebaptist@odu.edu

Stephanie Jones

    Reconcilation Accountant
    2004F ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5123
  • s11jones@odu.edu



FIXED ASSETS

ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Taibat Adekola

    Fixed Asset Accountant
    ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6274
  • tadekola@odu.edu

Site Navigation

Experience Guaranteed

Enhance your college career by gaining relevant experience with the skills and knowledge needed for your future career. Discover our experiential learning opportunities.

Academic Days

Picture yourself in the classroom, speak with professors in your major, and meet current students.

Upcoming Events

From sports games to concerts and lectures, join the ODU community at a variety of campus events.