[ skip to content ]

More Information about this image

Kaufman Mall Monarch Statue

Faculty Emeriti Association Officers

Faculty Emeriti Association Officers for 2021-2023

Title Name Email
President Joseph Rule jhrule@cox.net
Vice President Currently Vacant
Treasurer Morel Fry mfry@odu.edu
Recording Secretary Barbara Winstead bwinstea@odu.edu
Corresponding Secretary Joyce Neff jneff@odu.edu
Representative to the Faculty Senate Anne Savage asavage01@mac.com
Director Mike Overstreet cmo@cs.odu.edu
Director Petra Snowden psnowden@cox.net

Site Navigation

Experience Guaranteed

Enhance your college career by gaining relevant experience with the skills and knowledge needed for your future career. Discover our experiential learning opportunities.

First Fridays

Get an inside look into your major of interest when you speak to professors and current students at our monthly First Friday events.

Spring Open Houses

Explore our beautiful campus and its community! Join us for our Spring Open House events in February and March.