[ skip to content ]

Directory:Engineering Technology Department

More Information about this image

Large 3D printer

Department Chair

Vukica Jovanović


Civil Engineering Technology Program Director

Michael Seek

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3619
  • mseek@odu.edu

Electrical Engineering Technology Program Director

Otilia Popescu


Mechanical Engineering Technology Program Director

Nathan Luetke

    MASTER LECTURER
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6421
  • nluetke@odu.edu

Office Manager

Katherine Morris

    ACAD ADMIN ASSISTANT
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3765
  • kemorris@odu.edu

Academic Program Support

(Vacant)

    Academic Program Support

Professors

Carol Considine

    PROFESSOR
    1104 C ENGINEERING SYSTEM BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3783
  • cconsidi@odu.edu

Anthony Dean

    Professor & Assistant Dean
    1105 C ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7121
  • adean@odu.edu

Steve Hsiung

    PROFESSOR
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4606
  • shsiung@odu.edu

Mileta Tomovic


Associate Professors

Orlando M. Ayala H.

Ike Flory PhD

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    214B KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6560
  • iflory@odu.edu

Vukica Jovanović


Moustafa Moustafa

Otilia Popescu

Michael Seek

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3619
  • mseek@odu.edu

Assistant Professors

Sanjeevi Chitikeshi

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3766
  • schitike@odu.edu

Hamid Eisazadeh

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    108B KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6178
  • heisazad@odu.edu

Dalya Ismael

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3765
  • dismael@odu.edu

Murat Kuzlu

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    211B KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4476
  • mkuzlu@odu.edu

Master Lecturers

Nestor Escobales

    MASTER LECTURER
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3786
  • nescobal@odu.edu

Jon Lester

    MASTER LECTURER
    203 B KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6359
  • jmlester@odu.edu

Nathan Luetke

    MASTER LECTURER
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6421
  • nluetke@odu.edu

Senior Lecturers

Amy Kitts

    SENIOR LECTURER
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5861
  • akitts@odu.edu

Lecturers

Afi Anuar

    LECTURER
    111F KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3782
  • kanuar@odu.edu

Maria Espilondo

Charles Lowe

    LECTURER
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3765
  • clowe@odu.edu

Salih Sarp

    LECTURER
    KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3765
  • ssarp@odu.edu

Mona Torabi


Adjunct Faculty

Site Navigation

Presidential Inauguration

ODU commemorated the inauguration of President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D., during Homecoming Weekend 2022. Relive the historic weekend.

Fall Open House

It's time to fall in love with ODU! Join us for our last Open House event of the semester on Saturday, November 19.

Commencement 2022

Visit the Commencement Office for information on event times, caps & gowns, tickets and more!