[ skip to content ]

Directory:School of Continuing Education

  • 2110 Monarch Hall
  • 4607 Hampton Blvd.
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5650 (office)

Monarch Hall

Administration

Renee Felts

    AVP FOR ACADEMIC INIT CONT ED
    2110 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3404
  • rfelts@odu.edu

Lisa Temple

    Division Director for Education Programs
    2110 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5666
  • ltemple@odu.edu

Robert Doherty

    Director of the School of Continuing Education
    2110 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6554
  • rdoherty@odu.edu

Christine Matthews

    RECRUITMENT & MARKETING MGR
    2110 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5661
  • ccmatthe@odu.edu

Business Programs Manager

Deborah Avans

    BUSINESS PROGRAMS MGR
    2110 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5677
  • davans@odu.edu

Student Support

Samantha Fabio

    ASSISTANT DIR FOR STUDENT SUPP
    2110 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5667
  • sfabio@odu.edu

Instructional Staff

Pete Baker

    LECTURER
    2110 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5654
  • pbaker@odu.edu

Fiscal Administation

Greg Flick

    Fiscal Technician
    2110 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4496
  • gflick@odu.edu

Katrina Vinson

    Fiscal Technician Senior
    2110 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5671
  • kvinson@odu.edu

Site Navigation

Presidential Inauguration

ODU commemorated the inauguration of President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D., during Homecoming Weekend 2022. Relive the historic weekend.

Fall Open House

It's time to fall in love with ODU! Join us for our last Open House event of the semester on Saturday, November 19.

Commencement 2022

Visit the Commencement Office for information on event times, caps & gowns, tickets and more!