[ skip to content ]

Directory: School of Public Service

More Information about this image

Constant Hall

Chair

SAMUEL L. Brown

    PROFESSOR & CHAIR
    209 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5825
  • s5brown@odu.edu

Graduate Program Director for Master of Public Administration

Vickie Tyler Carnegie


Graduate Program Director for Ph.D. in Public Administration & Policy

John R. Lombard, PhD

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2092 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3961
  • jlombard@odu.edu

Associate Director

Meg Jones

    ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
    2091 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5298
  • mmjones@odu.edu

PhD Program Manager

Katrina Davenport

    Program Coordinator
    2094 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5138
  • kdavenpo@odu.edu

Faculty

SAMUEL L. Brown

    PROFESSOR & CHAIR
    209 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5825
  • s5brown@odu.edu

Ron Carlee

    Visiting Assistant Professor
    2111 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4601
  • rcarlee@odu.edu

Adam Eckerd

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3961
  • aeckerd@odu.edu

Meagan Jordan

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2084 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3961
  • mmjordan@odu.edu

John R. Lombard, PhD

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2092 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3961
  • jlombard@odu.edu

Marina Saitgalina

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2093 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5109
  • msaitgal@odu.edu

Joshua Steinfeld

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2093 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6049
  • jsteinfe@odu.edu

Wie Yusuf


Adjunct Faculty


Site Navigation

Presidential Inauguration

ODU commemorated the inauguration of President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D., during Homecoming Weekend 2022. Relive the historic weekend.

Fall Open House

It's time to fall in love with ODU! Join us for our last Open House event of the semester on Saturday, November 19.

Commencement 2022

Visit the Commencement Office for information on event times, caps & gowns, tickets and more!