[ skip to content ]

Directory:Information Technology & Decision Sciences

More Information about this image

Students studying on computer inside Constant Hall.

Professor & Chair

Ling Li

    Professor, Eminent Scholar & Chair
    2074 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6455
  • lli@odu.edu

Faculty

Ali Ardalan

Stephanie Caggiano


Dean Chatfield

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2063 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4880
  • dchatfie@odu.edu

Thad Chee PhD


Kedong Chen

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2033 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5816
  • kchen@odu.edu

A. M EL-ADLE PhD

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2026 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • (757) 683-4535
  • aeladle@odu.edu

Dr. Paul Ewell D.B.A., A.I.C.

Hossein Fateh

    LECTURER
    2074 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6455
  • hfateh@odu.edu

Alfred Hull

    HIGHER ED TEACH RES ASST
    2062 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • ahull@odu.edu

Ling Li

    Professor, Eminent Scholar & Chair
    2074 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6455
  • lli@odu.edu

Yuhong Li

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2022 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3110
  • y9li@odu.edu

Yifang Ma

    Associate Professor
    2074 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6455
  • y3ma@odu.edu

Eitan Stern

Weiyong Zhang


Professor & Chair

Ling Li

    Professor, Eminent Scholar & Chair
    2074 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6455
  • lli@odu.edu

Faculty

Shawn Altman

    LECTURER
    2077 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4345
  • saltman@odu.edu

Roya Ardalan

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2081 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5959
  • rardalan@odu.edu

Larisa Bulysheva Ph.D.

    MASTER LECTURER
    2075 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5623
  • lbulyshe@odu.edu

Dr. Lan Cao PhD

    PROFESSOR
    2121 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4845
  • lcao@odu.edu

Vijay Kalburgi

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2173 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4538
  • vkalburg@odu.edu

Charlie Kirkpatrick MS


Ling Li

    Professor, Eminent Scholar & Chair
    2074 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6455
  • lli@odu.edu

Liu Liu


Eun Hee (Eunice) Park

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2144 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3554
  • epark@odu.edu

David Shao


Renee A. Weather

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2025 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4711
  • rweather@odu.edu

Harris Wu

    PROFESSOR
    2072 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3488
  • hwu@odu.edu

Li Xu

    PROFESSOR & EMINENT SCHOLAR
    2076 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6138
  • lxu@odu.edu

Xianrong Zheng

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2054 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3500
  • x1zheng@odu.edu

Professor & Chair

Ling Li

    Professor, Eminent Scholar & Chair
    2074 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6455
  • lli@odu.edu

Faculty

Yiu Cheng


David Cook

    MBA Program Director & Associate Professor
    2020 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3532
  • dcook@odu.edu

Amy Coppedge


Ling Li

    Professor, Eminent Scholar & Chair
    2074 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6455
  • lli@odu.edu

Md Rasel Al Mamun

    Lecturer
    2074 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4342
  • m1mamun@odu.edu

Erika Marsillac

ManWo Ng

    PROFESSOR
    2165 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6665
  • mng@odu.edu

David Sloane

Ricardo Ungo

    CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2074 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5364
  • rungo@odu.edu



Site Navigation

Presidential Inauguration

ODU commemorated the inauguration of President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D., during Homecoming Weekend 2022. Relive the historic weekend.

Fall Open House

It's time to fall in love with ODU! Join us for our last Open House event of the semester on Saturday, November 19.

Commencement 2022

Visit the Commencement Office for information on event times, caps & gowns, tickets and more!