[ skip to content ]

Finance Department

More Information about this image

header image for dept of finance website

Department Chair

Bruce L Rubin PhD

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & CHAIR
    2060 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3590
  • brubin@odu.edu



Teaching Faculty

John Campolongo

Andrew Cohen

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2002 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7004
  • acohen@odu.edu

Larry Colorito

    ADJUNCT INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY
    2124 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-550-1138
  • lcolorit@odu.edu

John Doukas

    PROFESSOR & EMINENT SCHOLAR
    2080 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5521
  • jdoukas@odu.edu

William Dungan

    ADJUNCT INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY
    1054 47TH STREET ROOM 137
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • wdungan@odu.edu

Dennis Harvey

    LECTURER
    2164 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-803-8128
  • dharvey@odu.edu

Kathleen Larkin

    PROFESSOR OF PRACTICE
    2170 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4720
  • kolarkin@odu.edu

Michael Mcshane

Mohammad Najand

    Director of the Lumsden Trading Room & Director of the Student Managed Investment Fund
    2125 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3509
  • mnajand@odu.edu

Bruce L Rubin PhD

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & CHAIR
    2060 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3590
  • brubin@odu.edu

Sara Russell Riggs

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2152 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3493
  • serussel@odu.edu

Thomas Schneider

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2124 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5722
  • tischnei@odu.edu

Mobina Shafaati

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2168 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3561
  • mshafaat@odu.edu

Simon Stevenson

    Professor & Stanton Chair Of Real Estate & Econ Development
    2045 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3559
  • sasteven@odu.edu

Licheng Sun

    PROFESSOR
    2168 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6552
  • lsun@odu.edu

Kenneth Yung

    PROFESSOR
    2130 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3573
  • kyung@odu.edu

Dr. Lei Zhang

    Associate Professor
    2028 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3048
  • l2zhang@odu.edu

Michael Zugelder


Site Navigation

Presidential Inauguration

ODU commemorated the inauguration of President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D., during Homecoming Weekend 2022. Relive the historic weekend.

Fall Open House

It's time to fall in love with ODU! Join us for our last Open House event of the semester on Saturday, November 19.

Commencement 2022

Visit the Commencement Office for information on event times, caps & gowns, tickets and more!