[ skip to content ]

More Information about this image

Student talking with friends at Whitehurst Beach.

Strategic PlanSteering Committee

Steering Committee


Austin Agho

Deborah Bauman

Alonzo Brandon

Royce Burnett

Jason Chandler

Chung Hao Chen

Genny Conwell

Jane Dané

Gail Dodge

Mona Danner

Calvin Dugger

Kanya Edmonds

Tarnika Edmunds

Morris Foster

Melva Grant

Kris Irwin

Lisa Koperna

Yuping Liu Thompkins

Brian Payne

Danny Russell

September Sanderlin

Ashley Schumaker

Wood Selig

Sachin Shetty

Amanda Skaggs

Tom Socha

John Sokolowski

Don Stansberry

Jeff Tanner

Cynthia Tomovic

Al Wilson

Robert Wojtowicz

Suzanne Wright



Site Navigation

Presidential Inauguration

ODU commemorated the inauguration of President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D., during Homecoming Weekend 2022. Relive the historic weekend.

Fall Open House

It's time to fall in love with ODU! Join us for our last Open House event of the semester on Saturday, November 19.

Commencement 2022

Visit the Commencement Office for information on event times, caps & gowns, tickets and more!