[ skip to content ]

More Information about this image

Student talking with friends at Whitehurst Beach.

Strategic PlanAcademic Excellence Subcommittee

Academic Excellence


Austin Agho, Ph.D.

Devontae Allen

Ivan Ash, Ph.D.

Jonna Bobzien, Ph.D.

Mike Brady

Robert Bruno, Ph.D.

Kristi Costello, Ph.D.

Hong Kim Duong, Ph.D.

Jennifer Fish, Ph.D.

Melanie Graham

Jenn Grimm

Ingo Heidbrink, Ph.D.

Sherif Ishak, Ph.D.

Mia Joe, Ph.D.

Rafael Landaeta, Ph.D.

Jonathan Leib, Ph.D.

Chrysoula Malogianni, Ph.D.

Ken Mopper, Ph.D.

Bryan Porter, Ph.D.

Desh Ranjan, Ph.D.

Madeline Rudd

Nichole Hutton Shannon, Ph.D.

Mary Smith

Bonnie Van Lunen, Ph.D.

Rusty Waterfield

Larry Weinstein, Ph.D.



Site Navigation

Presidential Inauguration

ODU commemorated the inauguration of President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D., during Homecoming Weekend 2022. Relive the historic weekend.

Fall Open House

It's time to fall in love with ODU! Join us for our last Open House event of the semester on Saturday, November 19.

Commencement 2022

Visit the Commencement Office for information on event times, caps & gowns, tickets and more!